Discover Kaiser Permanente in:

South Bay
community event sponsorship

Event sponsorship

Kaiser Permanente South Bay is a proud supporter of community organizations throughout the South Bay area. One of the ways we support organizations and build healthier communities is through event sponsorship. Proposals may be submitted on an as-needed basis.

Applications for sponsorship are reviewed every other month. Please note the deadline dates below. Please allow 60 days for a response.

APPLICATION DEADLINE                      SPONSORSHIP REVIEW & DETERMINATION

Friday, February 8, 2019                                  Thursday, February 14, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019                                         Thursday, April 11, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019                                         Thursday, June 13, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019                                      Thursday, August 8, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019                                     Thursday, October 10, 2019

*Friday, November 8, 2019                                *Thursday, November 14, 2019

* will review if funding still available

Click the link below for a downloadable copy of South Bay’s application submission information.

Submitting an application does not imply that funding will be awarded. Incomplete applications will not be processed. All applications are reviewed by a committee and final announcements will come from staff via email. Questions regarding Kaiser Permanente’s sponsorship policies or application process may be directed to southbay.public-affairs@kp.org.

Note: This process is for event sponsorship applications only. Kaiser Permanente South Bay Community Benefit Grant program is separate and distinct.