< Back

Holiday Information

In observance of the upcoming holidays in 2021, there will be changes to the hours of operation and some departments will be closed.  Please see the attached holiday schedule for locations and hours.  We apologize for any inconvenience.

DATE LOCATION
Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 18, 2021

 

 

Mercury Way – Closed

Rohnert Park – Closed

Santa Rosa – Limited Services

 

President’s Day

Monday, February 15, 2021

 

 

Mercury Way – Closed

Rohnert Park – Closed

Santa Rosa – Limited Services

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

 

 

Mercury Way – Closed

Rohnert Park – Closed

Santa Rosa – Limited Services

 

Independence Day

Monday, July 5, 2021

Independence Day  Spanish

 

Mercury Way – Closed

Rohnert Park – Closed

Santa Rosa – Limited Services

 

Labor Day

Monday, September 6, 2021

 

Mercury Way – Closed

Rohnert Park – Closed

Santa Rosa – Limited Services

 

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 25, 2021

 

 

Mercury Way – Closed

Rohnert Park – Closed

Santa Rosa – Limited Services

 

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 26, 2021

 

 

Mercury Way – Limited Services

Rohnert Park – Limited Services

Santa Rosa – Limited Services

 

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24, 2021

 

 

Mercury Way – Limited Services

Rohnert Park – Limited Services

Santa Rosa – Limited Services

 

Christmas Day

Christmas Day_Spanish

Saturday, December 25, 2021

 

 

Mercury Way – Closed

Rohnert Park – Closed

Santa Rosa – Limited Services

 

 

New Year’s Eve

Thursday, December 31, 2020

 

 

Mercury Way – Limited Services

Rohnert Park – Limited Services

Santa Rosa – Limited Services

 

New Year’s Day

New Year’s Day_Spanish

Friday, January 1, 2021

 

 

Mercury Way – Closed

Rohnert Park – Closed

Santa Rosa – Limited Services