< See all departments

Pain Medicine

3772 Howe St., Ground floor, G30
Oakland, CA 94611
Map and Directions

Monday through Friday:
8 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. and 1:30 to 4:30 p.m.


The Pain Medicine Department Team:

Moses Graubard, MD, Chief
Alexander Altman, MD
Abdullah Kandil, MD
Rohit Nalamasu, DO
Johnathan Tran, MD

Pain Psychologists
Naomi Edelson, PsyD
Hilary Foster, PhD
Emilia Moreno, PsyD

Pain Physical Therapists
Sydney Chute, PT
Rebecca Kolta, PT
Larry Yan, PT

Pain Pharmacists
Ruby Pontemayor, PharmD
Stephanie Marin, PharmD

RN Care Managers
Flavia M Bayati, RN
Brenda M Jackson, RN

Program Assistant
Jaclyn Faustino

Clinic Director
Ann-Marie Marsh